The Section sponsored two awards, The W. Edwards Deming Medal and the Ellis R. Ott award. Both are named for prestigious quality practitioners. The Deming Medal became a national award in 1996 and the Ott Award is a regional award. For a list of winners of each award click on the award below:

W. Edwards Deming Medal

Ellis R. Ott Award

%d bloggers like this: